Your Cart

Port Angeles Masonic Lodge Officers Announced

by editorial board, Peninsula Daily News, January 28, 2023

The Port Angeles Masonic Lodge #69 has recently elected its new slate of officers for 2023. In the front row, from left to right, we have Vance Smith, John Wylie, John Braasch, Gary Zambor, Pete Waldrip, Bob Caruthers, William Smith and Bob Wheeler. Looking to the back row, left to right, we can see Arnie Finley, Winston Cardinez, Bob Jackson, William Schult, Michael Dew, Paul Carmean and Mike Sutherland. Sadie is in the foreground, completing this picture of success.

Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders above $100

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa